Inspiration

I think it was around a year ago I had this idea for a video – something inspiring that showcased great minds, celebrities, athletes, all speaking the same message I deliver in my book Be the Hero, and of course set to some snappy music.
Thanks to the tireless efforts of my intern, Katie Krueger, just in time for the holidays, I give you a splash of inspiration.

Please forward it on to everyone you know. We should all have a bit more gratitude and heroic thinking this time of year.

And if you have ideas to help this video go viral, please let me know. I’d love to get this message out in the world.

2 responses to “Inspiration

  1. Great video! Going to share it with our sales team……thank you!

  2. Pingback: Best of 2010, part 2 | Be the Hero

Leave a Reply

